Why can't I view my reports after a downgrade?

By downgrading you are signing up for a complete new package with lesser campaigns and features. This action wipes out your current subscription, thus its history and reporting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk