Is an upgrade/ downgrade, instant?

Yes.

Changing your package type will be instantaneous. Please note any downgrades will result in having all current keywords, its history/ reporting deleted and any part payments on your current subscription will not be refunded. You can export all the data you would like to keep prior to downgrading. There is an export tab available on your Reporting page and Response tables.

When upgrading however, your data will be kept.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk