Why am I charged $1 for changing my credit card details?

When you update your credit card details on My User Details page, a pop up will warn you about a $1 charge. You are not actually billed for this. It is a measure to check your new credit card details are valid. 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk