Can I permanently delete my data?

Deleting an account will permanently remove all data from our system.

 

To do this:

 

1. Click My Account on your Dashboard. Click User Details.

 

2. On your User Details page, there is a tab Delete Account on the right side. Click this tab to delete your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk