How do I reactivate my account?

If you only cancelled your account, your data will remain available to access. To reactivate, simply purchase a package under My Account on your Dashboard.

 

If you have deleted your account, you will need to sign up again by creating a brand new account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk